Click on the thumbnail to view the full-sized image.

Photo Album Name: The 9th annual review of the primary student organizations at MU.

Shakea Lue
2000 Panhellenic Council of MU President
Senior Consumer Affairs  
Bobby Shah
2000 Missouri Student Asssociation Vice President
Senior Chemistry/Philosophy  
Clarissa McDaniel
2000 PARTY President
Senior Child Life  
Kaite Northcutt
2000 Panhellenic Council President
Senior Journalism (Magazine)  
Kenyon Railey
2000 Legion of Black Collegians President
Senior Microbiology  
Lauren Palmer
2000 Missouri Student Association Speaker
Junior Political Science  
Susan Manuel
2000 Missouri Student Association President
Senior Political Science  
Wes Milligan
2000 Greek Chronicle Editor
Senior Journalism (Magazine) / Political Science  
Stacy Henry
2000 Assistant Legislative Director
Senior Political Science

Roger Johnson
2000 ASUM Legislative Director
Senior Political Science  
Mike Lockner
2000 Summer Welcome Student Coordinators
Senior Business Management

Nathan Shore
2000 Summer Welcome Student Coordinators
Senior Psychology & Communications  
Brian Cleveland
2000 Studen Foundation President
Senior Journalism  
Stephen Sugg
2000 Student Curator
First Year Grad Rural Sociology  
Roy Sundermeyer
2000 SOAC Chairperson
Graduate Accountancy

Jeffrey Brodzinski
2000 SOAC Chairperson
Senior Animal Behavior  
Doug Little
2000 Residence Halls Association, President
Senior Psychology / Communications

Kari Zweber
2000 Residence Halls Association, Vice President
Junior Communication Sciences & Disorders  
Rachel Otto
2000 Echo Editor
Sophomore Pre-Journalism

Dan Johnson
2000 MU Student News / Greek Net Bus. Manager
Grad Finance

Alexandrea Ravenelle
2000 MU Student News Editor
Senior Interdisciplinary  
Mark Bresnahan
2000 Mizzou Spirit Co-Director
Junior Communications

Chester Moyer
2000 Mizzou Spirit Co-Director
Junior Accounting  
Vanessa Ferguson
2000 Marching Mizzou President
Junior Elementary Education  
Jamie Kopmann
2000 Maneater Business Manager
Junior Journalism (Adv)

Paul Wilson
2000 Maneater Editor
Junior Journalism (News Ed)  
Aaron Cummins
2000 KCOU 88.1fm General Manager
Senior Journalism  
Nathan Shore
2000 Interfraternity Council President
Senior Psychology/Communications  
Tanya Jenkins
2000 Homecoming Co-Director
Senior Secondary English

Bryson Moss
2000 Homecoming Co-Director
Senior Marketing

Laura Jeffries
2000 Homecoming Co-Director
Senior Business Management  
Adam Brown
2000 Graduate Professional Council President
Third Year Law  
Karyn Dest
2000 Alumni Association Student Board (AASB) President
Senior Journalism (Broadcast)
My current job title:  State Government Relations Manager/The Coca-Cola Company, Atlanta
My favorite memory as a student leader:  I enjoyed being part of the team that developed and maintained the Traditions presentation program.  

Looking for
an old
study buddy?

Go to: 
Alumni Directory
Networking Options
Find a Group
Tiger Locator

Support | Site Map | Links | Disability Resources | Privacy Policy | Partners